HomeSeite drucken

Hauptausschuss

Funktion + NameFotoE-MailTelefon
Obmann
Albert Dietrich
ad albert.dietrich@hilti.com 41632
Obmannstellvertreter
Günther Beck
 gb Guenther.Beck@vvb.at   
Schriftführerin
Claudia Loretz
 cl

claudia.loretz@roefix.com
Pumuckl1981@hotmail.com

0664 3152228 
Chronistin
Sabine Dietrich
 sd   41632
Mitgliederwartin
Gabi Keckeis 
 gk gabi.keckeis@cable.vol.at  0664 5027609 

Sportausschuss Obmann
Markus Kerber

 mk  markus.kerber@aon.at 0664 1110218
Sportwart
Wolfgang Gapp
 wg w.gapp@gmx.at  0664 4182548 
Sachwart
Helmut Dutczak
 hd  batschunser@gmx.net 0650 6779827
Hüttenauschussobmann
Kurt Knobel
 kk werkstatt@normbeton.at 0664 3137504
Hüttenwart
Ernst Keckeis
 ek   46646 
Hüttenausschuss
Alexander Breuß 
 ab alexander.breuss@oeamtc.at 0664 1762940 
Hüttenausschuss
Klaus Sonderegger
 ks klaus.sonderegger@loacker.at 0664 2542333
Hüttenausschuss
Norbert Knobel
 nk

norbert.knobel@gmx.at

0664 3137504

Beirat Hütte
Hermann Rotheneder

 hr hcrotheneder@vol.at 43266
Beirat
Wolfgang Kopf
 wk  wolfgang.kopf@vvb.at  45260
0664 2837553

Beirat
Michael Rotheneder

 mr michael.rotheneder@autolandfink.at  0664 883 29729

 

 

© 2017 − Schiklub Rankweil

Seite empfehlenNach oben